Hello world!

Well here we go. This will be my first ever attempt of a blog. It’s the first few week s of university, and  I am just beginning my research which will be the starting point to my work for the year. I have two main projects this year, a major and a minor, but both of these will contribute towards my degree show at the end of the year. I hope to produce some couture style bespoke designs, which may or may not be wearable for my major project which I hope will higlight my design skills, while producing a range or a number of ranges of standard wearable and markatble jewellery working primarily in silver to highlight my silversmithing skills. Here we go then……

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

